Majors + Minors

At Mayville State University, the future’s wide open. We offer a variety of degrees and college majors, including: Bachelor of Science in Education, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Applied Science, Bachelor of University Studies, Master of Arts in Teaching, Master of Education, and Master of Science in Nursing. Nine undergraduate teaching majors, and 18 non-teaching undergraduate majors are available. Additionally, Mayville State offers two-year Associate of Arts degrees in Business Management, Early Childhood Associate, and Liberal Arts University Studies. Students enrolled in the Dakota Nursing Program may take classes on the Mayville State campus. Mayville State University offers a wide variety of certificates, associate's, bachelor's, and master's certificates and programs completely online.

Back to the Top