Business Office

Mayville State University Business Office
330 Third Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257

Phone: 701-788-4757
Toll Free: 1-800-437-4104, Extension: 34757
Fax: 701-788-4818

Email: business.office@mayvillestate.edu

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Steven Bensen
Vice President for Business Affairs
Office Location: Old Main 110A
Phone: 701-788-4761
steven.bensen@mayvillestate.edu


Controller
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4692

Charlotte Anderson
Accountant
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4762
charlotte.anderson@mayvillestate.edu

Sarah Gasevic
Director of Human Resources
Office Location: Old Main 110B
Phone: 701-788-4647
sarah.gasevic@mayvillestate.edu

Lois Karlstad
Accounts Payable Technician
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4758
lois.karlstad@mayvillestate.edu

Jessica Amb
Grant Accountant
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4756
jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu

Michayla Maruska
Accounts Receivable Technician
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4757
michayla.maruska@mayvillestate.edu