Program Director 

   Jessica_Amb.jpg 

  Jessica Amb

  Office: MSU Campus

  Oversees day to day operations

  701.788.4745/800.437.4104 ext. 34745

  jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu

 

Parent, Family & Community Engagement

  Bye.jpg   

  Michelle Bye, LSW

  PFCE Manager 

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4604/800.437.4104 Ext 34604

  michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Jill Holum, LSW

  PFCE Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks UND

  701.777.8151

  jill.holum2@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Enrollment

Kayla-Morehart.jpg

 

  Kayla Ness

  ERSEA Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4891

  kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu

 

Education & Disabilities

 

  Anna Sjol,

  Education/Disabilities Manager 

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8151

  Anna.Sjol@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Kara Schreiner

  Professional Development Coordinator 

  Office: Portland/Mayville

  701.414.0153/701.788.4606

  kara.schreiner@mayvillestate.edu

 

Jessi Hegg

Professional Development Coordinator

Office: Hillsboro

701.636.5414

jessi.tompers@mayvillestate.edu

 

Health & Safety

DeAnna_Kyllo.jpg

 

  DeAnna Kyllo, LPN

  Health Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4898

  deanna.kyllo@mayvillestate.edu

 

  

   Kelsey Fitzner

   Health Coordinator

   Office: Grand Forks/Hillsboro  

   701.777.8153/701.636.5413

   kelsey.fitzner@mayvillestate.edu

  

Fiscal

Domier.jpg 

  Mandi Domier

  Fiscal Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4717

  amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu  

  

 

HR

JoAnna_Nielson.jpg

 

  JoAnna Nielson

  HR/Program Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4661

  joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Staff  

  

                                       Cora Hefta

  Administrative Assistant

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4868

  cora.schlieve@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Holly Tabatt

  Grand Forks Site Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8153

  holly.tabatt@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Yvonne Ulland

  Hillsboro Site Coordinator

  Office: Hillsboro

  701.636.4047

  yvonne.ulland@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Dawn Huard

  Portland Site Coordinator

  Office: Mayville

  701.414.0153

  dawn.huard@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Kristin Wosick

  Program Support Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8153

  kristin.stovern@mayvillestate.edu