Contact Information

Administrative Staff: Who to contact

 

Executive Director

Allison_Johnson.jpg  Allison Johnson

  Office: MSU Campus

  Oversees grants and fiscal operations.

  701.788.4743/800.437.4104 Ext 34743

  allison.johnson.3@mayvillestate.edu

  

Program Director 

   Denise_Overmoe.jpg 

  Denise Overmoe

  Office: MSU Campus

  Oversees day to day operations

  701.788.4745/800.437.4104 ext. 34745

  denise.overmoe.2@mayvillestate.edu

 

Parent, Family & Community Engagement Coordinators

  Bye.jpg   

  Michelle Bye, LSW

  Office: MSU Campus

  Supervises: Home Visitors 

  701.788.4604/800.437.4104 Ext 34604

  michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Jill Holum, LSW

  Office: Grand Forks Early Head Start Center

  Supervises: Grand Forks Home Visitors

  701.777.8151

  jill.holum2@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Enrollment Coordinator

Domier.jpg

 

  Mandi Domier

  Office: MSU Campus

  Supervises: Mayville Site

  701.788.4891/800.437.4104 Ext 34891

  amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu

 

 Education & Disabilities Coordinators

Yvonne_Ulland.jpg 

  Yvonne Ulland, Education & Disabilities

  Office: MSU Campus

  Supervises: Central Valley/Mayville CHEERS

  701.788.4898/800.437.4104 Ext 34898

  yvonne.ulland@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

 

  Kara Schreiner, Education

  Office: Hillsboro Armory

  Supervises: Hillsboro Armory

  701.636.4047

  Kara.Schreiner@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Anna Sjol, Education & Disabilities

  Office: Grand Forks Early Head Start Center

  Supervises: Grand Forks

  701.777.8152

  anna.sjol@mayvillestate.edu

 

Health Coordinators

DeAnna_Kyllo.jpg

 

  DeAnna Kyllo, LPN

  Office: MSU Campus

  Supervises: McVille/Mayville Kitchen

  701.788.4866/800.437.4104 Ext 34866

  deanna.kyllo@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Carla_Moeller.jpg

 

  Carla Moeller, LPN

  Office: Hillsboro Armory

  Supervises: HPK

  701.636.4047

  carla.moeller@mayvillestate.edu

  

Administrative & Fiscal Coordinator 

Jessica_Amb.jpg 

  Jessica Amb

  Office: MSU Campus

  Supervises: Administrative Support Staff

  701.788.4717/800.437.4104 Ext 34868

  jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu  

  

HR/Program Coordinator

JoAnna_Nielson.jpg

 

  JoAnna Nielson

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4661/800.437.4104 Ext 34661

  joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Staff  

 

Morehart.jpg 

  Kayla Morehart

  Administrative Assistant

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4868/800.437.4104 Ext 34868

  kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu