Reception to Honor the 2016 Distinguished Alumni and Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Jun 24th 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Edson & Margaret Larson Alumni and Leadership Center - 330 Third Street NE, Mayville, ND 58257

Everyone is invited to stop by and visit with Distinguished Alumni Award recipients Nannette Bagstad ('68), Randy Eken ('78), Al Larson ('86), and Dale Norton ('81); and Distinguished Service Award recipient Doug Petersen ('93). Jerold Bietz ('63) will be honored posthumously with the Distinguished Alumni Award.