Contact Information

Program Director 

   Denise_Overmoe.jpg 

  Denise Overmoe

  Office: MSU Campus

  Oversees day to day operations

  701.788.4745/800.437.4104 ext. 34745

  denise.overmoe.2@mayvillestate.edu

 

Parent, Family & Community Engagement

  Bye.jpg   

  Michelle Bye, LSW

  PFCE Manager 

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4604/800.437.4104 Ext 34604

  michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Jill Holum, LSW

  PFCE Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks UND

  701.777.8151

  jill.holum2@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Enrollment

Domier.jpg

 

  Mandi Domier

  ERSEA Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4891

  amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu

 

Education & Disabilities

 

  Anna Sjol,

  Education/Disabilities Manager 

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8153

  Anna.Sjol@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Kara Schreiner

  Eduation/Disabilites Coordinator 

  Office: Hillsboro Armory

  701.636.4047

  anna.sjol@mayvillestate.edu

 

Jessi Hegg

Education/Disabilities Coordinator

Office:

701.636.4047

jessi.tompers@mayvillestate.edu

 

Health & Safety

DeAnna_Kyllo.jpg

 

  DeAnna Kyllo, LPN

  Health Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4866

  deanna.kyllo@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

 

   Jessica Marquardt, LPN

   Health Coordinator

   Office: Hillsboro/Grand Forks  

   701.636.4047or 701.777.8153

   jessica.marquardt@mayvillestate.edu

  

Fiscal

Jessica_Amb.jpg 

  Jessica Amb

  Fiscal Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4717

  jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu  

  

 

HR

JoAnna_Nielson.jpg

 

  JoAnna Nielson

  HR/Program Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4661

  joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Staff  

 Morehart.jpg 

  Kayla Morehart

  Program Assistant

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4868

  kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu

 

 

  Cora Schlieve-Hefta

  Administrative Assistant

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4868

  cora.schlieve@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Holly Tabatt

  Administrative Assistant

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8153

  holly.tabatt@mayvillestate.edu