Office of Extended Learning

The Office of Extended Learning assists on campus and distance/online students with distance learning and online courses and programs. They also work with dual credit students (early entry students), collaborative students, non-degree seeking students, graduate students, and continuing education students.

Location: Old Main 104
Phone: 701-788-4667
Fax: 701-788-4656

Email:
ExtendedLearning@mayvillestate.edu

Do you have questions about MSU Online programs? Chat with an Extended Learning staff member! The chat is generally open Monday - Friday from 8:30am - 4:00pm.
chat loading...

Misti Wuori
Director of Extended Learning
Phone: 701-788-4631
misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Shay Thorsgard photo

Shay Thorsgard
Administrative Office Coordinator
Phone: 701-788-4667
Text: 701-401-3277
shay.thorsgard@mayvillestate.edu

Connie Kaldor
Online Academic Advisor & Recruiter
Phone: 701-788-4721
Text: 701-401-5791
connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu

Jade Erickstad photo  

Jade Erickstad
Distance Education Program Coordinator - LRSC site
Phone: 701-662-1587
Text: 701-401-1546
jade.erickstad@mayvillestate.edu

Julie St. Germaine photo

Julie St. Germaine
Distance Education Program Coordinator - WSC site
Phone: 701-774-6234
Text: 701-401-5652
julie.stgermaine@mayvillestate.edu

Chris Gonnella
Instructional Designer
Phone: 701-788-4709
christine.gonnella@mayvillestate.edu

Alissa Perkins
Distance Programs Support Specialist
Phone: 701-788-4645
alissa.perkins@mayvillestate.edu

Alyson Beckman photo

Alyson Beckman
Online Enrollment Coordinator & Online Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-788-4632
Text: 701-401-1592
alyson.beckman@mayvillestate.edu

The Mayville State Advising Center Staff also advises online students based on workload and student needs.