Contact a Rep

Office of Enrollment Services

The Office of Enrollment Services is responsible for organizing and arranging campus tours, awarding academic scholarships, visiting high schools, community colleges, and college fairs, recruitment, developing and distributing marketing material.

Location: Old Main 107
Phone: 701-788-4842
Fax: 701-788-4613

Email:
askus@mayvillestate.edu

Jim Morowski

Jim Morowski
Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 701-788-4619
james.morowski@mayvillestate.edu

Athletics
Academic Coordinator - Football

Charlotte Anderson

Charlotte Anderson
Enrollment Services Office Manager
Campus Tour Scheduler
Phone: 701-788-4842
charlotte.anderson@mayvillestate.edu

Rick Karboviak

Rick Karboviak
Enrollment Services Representative
Phone: 701-788-5265
richard.karboviak@mayvillestate.edu

Image Currently Not Available

Carmen Pena
Enrollment Services Representative
Phone: 701-788-4612
maria.pena@mayvillestate.edu

Image Currently Not Available

Catlin Solum
Communication and Publication Specialist
Phone: 701-788-5265
catlin.solum@mayvillestate.edu

 

Office of Admissions and Extended Learning

The Office of Admissions and Extended Learning assists on campus and distance students with distance learning courses and programs. They also work with dual credit students, transfer students, international students, and those wanting to return to college. Admissions also processes all application materials.

Location: Old Main 102
Phone: 701-788-4667
Fax: 701-788-4656

Email:
ExtendedLearning@mayvillestate.edu
MASU.Admissions@mayvillestate.edu

Misti Wuori

Misti Wuori
Director of Admissions and Extended Learning
Phone: 701-788-4631
misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Heather Hoyt

Mindy O'Connor
Freshman Admissions Specialist
Veterans Certifying Official

International Admissions Contact
Phone: 701-788-4635
mindy.oconnor@mayvillestate.edu

 

Apryl Schreiner

Apryl Schreiner
Transfer Admissions Specialist
Phone: 701-788-4763
apryl.d.schroeder.1@mayvillestate.edu

Connie Kaldor

Connie Kaldor
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services / Student Affairs
Transfer Specialist
Professional Academic Advisor
Articulation Agreement Manager
Phone: 701-788-4721
connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu

Samantha Cordrey

Samantha Eastman
Distance Education Program Coordinator - LRSC site
Phone: 701-662-1587
Samantha.Cordrey@mayvillestate.edu

Luanna Fisketjon

Luanna Fisketjon
Distance Education Program Coordinator - WSC site
Phone: 701-774-6234
luanna.e.fisketjon@mayvillestate.edu

Sheena Moe

Sheena Moe
Distance Programs Support Specialist
Phone: 701-788-4645
sheena.moe@mayvillestate.edu