Reception to Honor MSU 2016 Retirees

May 05th 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MSU Campus Center Foyer - Stan Dakken Drive, Mayville, ND

All Mayville State employees and students are invited to join in congratulating the 2016 retirees, Janice Jorgensen, Mike Bakken, Carol Enger, Donna Mark, and Becky Gunderson. A short program will begin at 3:30 p.m.