ND District 20 Legislative Forum

Mar 02nd 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Byrnes-Quanbeck Library - Stan Dakken Drive, Mayville, ND

The public is invited to participate in a legislative forum hosted by Mayville State's College Dems and PACS. All District 20 legislators, Rick Holman, Aaron McWilliams, and Arne Osland, plan to attend.