Departments Directory

Division of Education & Psychology

Name Phone Number Email Address
Strand, Anthony anthony.f.strand.1@mayvillestate.edu
Odden, Kelli 701/788-4867 kelli.odden@mayvillestate.edu
Campoverde, Bridgette 701/777-3239 bridgette.campoverde@und.edu
Race, Neil 701/788-4828 neil.race@mayvillestate.edu
Kornkven, Kelly 701/788-4816 kelly.kornkven@mayvillestate.edu
Race, Debi 218/281-8381 debi.race@mayvillestate.edu
Keating, Kate 701/788-4821 katharine.keating@mayvillestate.edu
Holman, Marilyn 701/788-4649 marilyn.holman@mayvillestate.edu
Gander, Schela schela.e.gander@mayvillestate.edu
Bohnsack, William william.bohnsack@mayvillestate.edu
DeMaine, Betty betty.j.demaine@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Tori tori.johnson@mayvillestate.edu
Sorteberg, Ann 701/788-4796 ann.sorteberg@mayvillestate.edu
Semmens, Ronald 701/788-4649 ronald.semmens@mayvillestate.edu
Schuler, Julie 701/662-1563 julie.c.schuler@mayvillestate.edu
Enger, Carol 701/788-4832 carol.enger@mayvillestate.edu
Anderson, Sarah 701/788-4829 sarah.anderson2@mayvillestate.edu
Leker, Lindsey 701/788-4862 lindsey.leker@mayvillestate.edu
Murphy, Michelle 701/788-2116 michelle.r.murphy@mayvillestate.edu
Karlstad, Theodore theodore.karlstad@mayvillestate.edu
Smith, Kayla 701/788-4827 kayla.d.smith@mayvillestate.edu
Bennett, Robert 701/788-5231 robert.bennett@mayvillestate.edu
Hutter, Melissa 701/788-4710 melissa.hutter@mayvillestate.edu
Dulski-Bucholz, Andrea 701/788-4833 andrea.dulskibucholz@mayvillestate.edu
Davis, Codie codie.vansambeek@mayvillestate.edu