Departments Directory

Child Development Programs

Name Phone Number Email Address
Johnson, Allison 701/788-4743 allison.johnson.3@mayvillestate.edu
Taylor, Sara 701/847-2220 sara.taylor.2@mayvillestate.edu
Holum, Jill 701/777-8153 jill.holum2@mayvillestate.edu
Overmoe, Denise 701/847-2220 denise.overmoe.2@mayvillestate.edu
Ulland, Yvonne 701/788-4898 yvonne.ulland@mayvillestate.edu
Koski, Kara 701/322-4771 kara.koski@mayvillestate.edu
Kyllo, DeAnna 701/788-4866 deanna.kyllo@mayvillestate.edu
Jacobson, Billie 701/788-4868 billie.jacobson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Kristen 701/788-4868 kristen.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Rude, Connie 701/788-4868 connie.rude@mayvillestate.edu
Lunde, Bethany 701/777-3947 bethany.lunde@mayvillestate.edu
Sadler, Anna Maria 701/777-8153 anna.sjol@mayvillestate.edu
Huard, Dawn 701/788-4868 dawn.huard@mayvillestate.edu
Eberle, Pamela 701/797-2676 pamela.eberle@mayvillestate.edu
Rost, Jennifer 701/777-8153 jennifer.rost@mayvillestate.edu
Moeller, Carla 701/636-4047 carla.moeller@mayvillestate.edu
Schreiner, Kara 701/788-4868 kara.schreiner@mayvillestate.edu
Domier, Mandi 701/788-4891 amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu
Knudson, Brandi 701/788-4868 brandi.knudson@mayvillestate.edu
Hegg, Jessi 701/777-8153 jessi.tompers@mayvillestate.edu
Amb, Jessica 701/788-4717 jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu
Enger, Laura 701/636-4047 laura.enger@mayvillestate.edu
Egge, Kristen 701/788-4868 kristen.egge.2@mayvillestate.edu
Nielson, Joanna 701/788-4661 joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu
Kaiser, Alison 701/777-8153 alison.kaiser@mayvillestate.edu
Berg, Heather 701/636-4047 heather.berg.2@mayvillestate.edu
Antonson, Nicole 701/777-8153 nicole.antonson@mayvillestate.edu
Rettig, Jennifer 701/788-4868 Jennifer.Rettig@mayvillestate.edu
Ferry, Stacy 701/636-4047 stacy.ferry.2@mayvillestate.edu
Morehart, Kayla 701/788-4868 kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu
Kvale, Jenna jenna.r.kvale.2@mayvillestate.edu
Bye, Michelle 701/788-4604 michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu
Roder, Krista 701/788-4868 krista.roder.1@mayvillestate.edu
Dahlen, Courtney courtney.dahlen@mayvillestate.edu
Peterson, Sheri 701/788-4868 sheri.peterson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Wendy 701/788-4868 wendy.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Ford, Kathleen 701/636-4047 kathleen.ford@mayvillestate.edu
Rude, Lisa 701/636-4047 lisa.rude@mayvillestate.edu
Manthey, Bambi 701/636-4047 bambi.manthey@mayvillestate.edu
Gehl, Melissa 701/777-8153 melissa.gehl@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Robyn 701/788-4868 robyn.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Tara 701/777-8153 tara.nelson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Schneeweis, Shannon 701/777-8153 shannon.schneeweis@mayvillestate.edu
Prater, Barbara 701/788-4868 barbara.prater@mayvillestate.edu
Knudson, Sandra sandra.knudson@mayvillestate.edu
Wosick, Kristin 701/777-8153 kristin.stovern@mayvillestate.edu