Contact Us

Office of Extended Learning

The Office of Extended Learning assists on campus and distance/online students with distance learning and online courses and programs. They also work with dual credit students (early entry students), collaborative students, non-degree seeking students, graduate students, and continuing education students.

Location: Old Main 104
Phone: 701-788-4667
Fax: 701-788-4656

Email:
ExtendedLearning@mayvillestate.edu

Misti Wuori
Director of Extended Learning
Phone: 701-788-4631
misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Connie Kaldor
College Transitions Coordinator
Online Advisor
Phone: 701-788-4721
connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu

 

Jade Erickstad
Distance Education Program Coordinator - LRSC site
Phone: 701-662-1587
jade.erickstad@mayvillestate.edu

Alissa Renner
Distance Education Program Coordinator - WSC site
Phone: 701-774-6234
alissa.renner@mayvillestate.edu

Sheena Moe
Distance Programs Support Specialist
Phone: 701-788-4645
sheena.moe@mayvillestate.edu

Teri Wright
Academic Advising Coordinator
Phone: 701-788-5251
teri.wright@mayvillestate.edu

DeShawn Lawrence
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 701-788-4667
deshawn.lawrence@mayvillestate.edu