Articulation Agreements

Mayville State has Articulation Agreements with most colleges in the surrounding states. If your college is not listed, please contact our Articulation Agreement Manager, Connie Kaldor, at or by phone at 701-788-4721 or 1-800-437-4104; ext. 34721.

North Dakota

Bismarck State College ND

Cankdeska Cikana Community College ND

Dakota College at Bottineau ND

Dickinson State University ND

Lake Region State College ND

North Dakota State College of Science ND

Williston State College ND

United Tribes Technical College


Anoka Ramsey Community College MN

Central Lakes College

Hibbing Community College MN

Itasca Community College at Grand Rapids MN

Minneapolis Community and Technical College MN

MSCTC Detroit Lakes Fergus Falls MN

Northland Community and Technical College MN

Northwest Technical College Bemidji MN

St Cloud Technical College MN

St Paul College


Casper College WY

Central Wyoming College WY

Eastern Wyoming College WY

Laramie County Community College WY

Northwest College WY

Western Wyoming Community College WY

Sheridan College WY


Rio Salado College AZ


Centralia College WA

Highline Community College WA

Shoreline Community College WA