Majors & Minors

It’s a major decision, but it doesn’t have to be made today.

At Mayville State University, the future’s wide open. We offer a variety of degrees, including: Bachelor of Science in Education, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Applied Science, Bachelor of University Studies, and Master of Arts in Teaching. Eleven undergraduate teaching majors, and 18 non-teaching majors are available. Additionally, Mayville State offers two-year Associate of Arts degrees in Business Management and Early Childhood Associate. Students enrolled in the Dakota Nursing Program may take classes on the Mayville State campus.