2012 Hall of Fame Selection Committee

Last	First	Representative of	Term Began
Hagen	Gary	President of University	ex-officio, non-voting
Swenson	Beth	MSU Foundation Office Designee	ex-officio, non-voting
Moore	Mike	Director of Intercollegiate Athletics	ex-officio
Johnson	Martin	Member of Comet Athletic Club	ex-officio, 2007, 2010
Morrison	Kelly	Member of Alumni Association Board	ex-officio, 2007, 2010
Vacant		1940s Men's Athletics	
n/a		1940s Women's Athletics	
Lein	Clint	1950s Men's Athletics	2010
n/a		1950s Women's Athletics	
Fugleberg	Richard	1960s Men's Athletics	2007, 2010
Mehus	Maxine	1960s Women's Athletics	2010
Rindy	Duane	1970s Men's Athletics	2011
Swift	Debbie	1970s Women's Athletics	2007, 2010
Holmes	Mike	1980s Men's Athletics	2007, 2010
Ulven	Kim	1980s Women's Athletics	2010
Roaldson	Jim	1990s Men's Athletics	2007, 2010
Parker	Tami	1990s Women's Athletics	2011
Stenehjem	Matt	2000s Men's Athletics	2012
Eliason	Jessica	2000s Women's Athletics	2012