Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Home Page

Name Phone Number Email Address
Amb, Jessica 701/788-4717 jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu
Amundson, Karen 701/788-4756 karen.amundson@mayvillestate.edu
Anderson, Charlotte 701/788-4842 charlotte.anderson@mayvillestate.edu
Anderson, Sarah 701/788-4829 sarah.anderson2@mayvillestate.edu
Andress, Denise 701/637-0177 denise.andress@mayvillestate.edu
Angen, Cheryl 701/788-4823 cheryl.angen@mayvillestate.edu
Antonson, Nicole 701/777-8153 nicole.antonson@mayvillestate.edu
Arnegard, Linda 701/788-4834 linda.arnegard@mayvillestate.edu
Baesler, Terry terry.baesler@mayvillestate.edu
Baker, Carolyn 701/788-4759 carolyn.baker@mayvillestate.edu
Bakken, Mike 701/788-4742 mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu
Bennett, Robert 701/788-5231 robert.bennett@mayvillestate.edu
Bensen, Steven 701/788-4761 steven.bensen@mayvillestate.edu
Berg, Heather 701/636-4047 heather.berg.2@mayvillestate.edu
Bergstrom, Dena 701/788-4864 dena.bergstrom@mayvillestate.edu
Berry, Scott 701/788-4771 scott.berry.2@mayvillestate.edu
Bjorg, Renae renae.bjorg@mayvillestate.edu
Bohnsack, William william.bohnsack@mayvillestate.edu
Braaten, Pamela 701/788-4773 pamela.braaten@mayvillestate.edu
Bratager, Allissa 701/788-4823 allissa.martin@mayvillestate.edu
Brudvik, Laura 701/788-4686 laura.brudvik@mayvillestate.edu
Bye, Craig 701/788-4789 craig.bye@mayvillestate.edu
Bye, Michelle 701/788-4604 michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu
Campoverde, Marcelo marcelo.campoverde@mayvillestate.edu
Champion, Kathleen kathleen.champion@mayvillestate.edu
Cordahl, Susan 701/788-4893 susan.cordahl@mayvillestate.edu
Crawford, Michael 701/788-4789 michael.crawford2@mayvillestate.edu
Cute, Daniel 701/788-4826 daniel.cute@mayvillestate.edu
Dahlen, Courtney courtney.dahlen@mayvillestate.edu
Davis, Codie codie.vansambeek@mayvillestate.edu
DeWitt, Daniel 701/788-4715 daniel.dewitt@mayvillestate.edu
Dolleslager, John john.dolleslager.jr@mayvillestate.edu
Domier, Mandi 701/788-4891 amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu
Dulski-Bucholz, Andrea 701/788-4833 andrea.dulskibucholz@mayvillestate.edu
Durkin, Leslie 701/788-4774 leslie.r.durkin@mayvillestate.edu
Eastman, Douglas 701/788-4870 douglas.eastman@mayvillestate.edu
Eastman, Samantha 701/662-1587 samantha.cordrey@mayvillestate.edu
Eberle, Pamela 701/797-2676 pamela.eberle@mayvillestate.edu
Egge, Kristen 701/788-4868 kristen.egge.2@mayvillestate.edu
Eken, Carol 701/788-4799 carol.eken@mayvillestate.edu
Enger, Carol 701/788-4832 carol.enger@mayvillestate.edu
Enger, Laura 701/636-4047 laura.enger@mayvillestate.edu
Eriksson, Jamie 701/788-4640 jamie.eriksson@mayvillestate.edu
Falvey, John john.falvey@mayvillestate.edu
Ferry, Stacy 701/636-4047 stacy.ferry.2@mayvillestate.edu
Fischer, Noah 701/788-4647 noah.fischer@mayvillestate.edu
Fisketjon, Luanna 701/774-6234 luanna.e.fisketjon@mayvillestate.edu
Ford, Kathleen 701/636-4047 kathleen.ford@mayvillestate.edu
Franco, Alexis alexis.franco@mayvillestate.edu
Fugleberg, Jonathan jonathan.fugleberg@mayvillestate.edu
Fugleberg, Marjorie 701/788-4817 marjorie.fugleberg@mayvillestate.edu
Fyre, Ernie 701/788-4789 ernie.fyre@mayvillestate.edu
Gander, Schela schela.e.gander@mayvillestate.edu
Garrett, Jerry jerry.garrett@mayvillestate.edu
Geer, Galen galen.geer@mayvillestate.edu
Gehl, Melissa 701/777-8153 melissa.gehl@mayvillestate.edu
Gerszewski, Raymond 701/788-4770 ray.gerszewski@mayvillestate.edu
Gonnella, Christine 701/788-4709 christine.gonnella@mayvillestate.edu
Gonnella, Tom 701/788-4807 tom.gonnella@mayvillestate.edu
Gonzalez-Pena, Maria 701/788-4612 maria.pena@mayvillestate.edu
Graziani, Stephanie 701/788-5264 stephanie.graziani@mayvillestate.edu
Gunderson, Becky 701/788-4841 becky.gunderson@mayvillestate.edu
Gutschmidt, Donna 701/662-1587 donna.gutschmidt@mayvillestate.edu
Hagen, Brittany brittany.hagen.2@mayvillestate.edu
Hagen, Gary 701/788-4754 gary.hagen@mayvillestate.edu
Haines, John 701/788-4838 john.haines@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Kevin 701/788-4789 kevin.hanson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Kristen 701/788-4868 kristen.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Robyn 701/788-4868 robyn.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Sharyl 701/788-4678 sharyl.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Shirley 701/788-4767 shirley.m.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Hanson, Wendy 701/788-4868 wendy.hanson@mayvillestate.edu
Hastings, Aprill aprill.m.hastings@mayvillestate.edu
Hegg, Jessi 701/777-8153 jessi.tompers@mayvillestate.edu
Henrickson, Jay 701/788-4899 jay.henrickson@mayvillestate.edu
Herman, Melanie melanie.emmel@mayvillestate.edu
Hofer, Shannon 701/788-4815 shannon.hofer@mayvillestate.edu
Holum, Jill 701/777-8153 jill.holum2@mayvillestate.edu
Hossain, Khwaja 701/788-4728 k.hossain@mayvillestate.edu
Hovde, Jeffrey jeffrey.hovde@mayvillestate.edu
Huard, Dawn 701/788-4868 dawn.huard@mayvillestate.edu
Hutter, Dennis 701/788-4665 dennis.hutter@mayvillestate.edu
Hutter, Melissa 701/788-4710 melissa.hutter@mayvillestate.edu
Ingebretson, Cindy 701/788-4758 cindy.ingebretson@mayvillestate.edu
Jacobson, Billie 701/788-4868 billie.jacobson@mayvillestate.edu
Jacobson, Karoline 701/788-4630 karoline.jacobson@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Allison 701/788-4743 allison.johnson.3@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Dean 701/788-4726 dean.johnson@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Eric eric.a.johnson@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Lindsey 701/788-4837 lindsey.jo.johnson@mayvillestate.edu
Johnson, Tori tori.johnson@mayvillestate.edu
Johnston, Robert 701/788-4627 robert.l.johnston@mayvillestate.edu
Jorgensen, Janice 701/788-4762 janice.jorgensen@mayvillestate.edu
Judisch, Katie Katie.Judisch.2@mayvillestate.edu
Kaiser, Alison 701/777-8153 alison.kaiser@mayvillestate.edu
Kaldor, Connie 701/788-4721 connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu
Karboviak, Richard 701/788-5265 richard.karboviak@mayvillestate.edu
Karlstad, Lois 701/788-4475 lois.karlstad@mayvillestate.edu
Karlstad, Theodore theodore.karlstad@mayvillestate.edu
Karolus, Julie 701/788-4740 julie.karolus@mayvillestate.edu
Keating, Craig 701/788-4793 craig.keating@mayvillestate.edu
Keating, Kate 701/788-4821 katharine.keating@mayvillestate.edu
Keating, Michael michael.keating@mayvillestate.edu
Kemmer, Terry 701/788-4777 terry.kemmer@mayvillestate.edu
Kingsbury, Aaron 701/788-4809 aaron.kingsbury@mayvillestate.edu
Klocke, John 701/788-4787 john.j.klocke@mayvillestate.edu
Knudson, Brandi 701/788-4868 brandi.knudson@mayvillestate.edu
Knudson, Sandra sandra.knudson@mayvillestate.edu
Kontz, Douglas 701/788-4789 douglas.kontz@mayvillestate.edu
Kornkven, Kelly 701/788-4816 kelly.kornkven@mayvillestate.edu
Koski, Kara 701/322-4771 kara.koski@mayvillestate.edu
Kostuck, Dean 701/788-4723 dean.kostuck@mayvillestate.edu
Kowalski, Sharon 701/788-4788 sharon.kowalski@mayvillestate.edu
Kozojed, Bob 701/788-4872 bob.kozojed@mayvillestate.edu
Krivarchka, William 701/788-4477 william.krivarchka@mayvillestate.edu
Kunz, Erin 701/788-5240 erin.kunz@mayvillestate.edu
Kvale, Jenna jenna.r.kvale.2@mayvillestate.edu
Kyllo, DeAnna 701/788-4866 deanna.kyllo@mayvillestate.edu
Landa, June june.landa@mayvillestate.edu
Lentz, Kristi 701/788-4772 kristi.lentz@mayvillestate.edu
Levitt, Gene 701/788-4779 gene.levitt@mayvillestate.edu
Lorenz, Daniel 701/788-4676 daniel.lorenz@mayvillestate.edu
Lunde, Bethany 701/777-3947 bethany.lunde@mayvillestate.edu
Madler, Aubrey 701/788-4814 aubrey.madler@mayvillestate.edu
Madson, Ashley 701/788-4711 ashley.a.madson@mayvillestate.edu
Manthey, Bambi 701/636-4047 bambi.manthey@mayvillestate.edu
Mark, Donna 701/788-4843 donna.mark@mayvillestate.edu
Matthys, Kari 701/788-5294 kari.matthys@mayvillestate.edu
McLean, Michelle 701/788-4687 michelle.mclean@mayvillestate.edu
McMahon, Dalton 701/788-4808 dalton.mcmahon@mayvillestate.edu
Meartz, Paul paul.d.meartz@mayvillestate.edu
Mehus, Joseph 701/788-4802 joseph.mehus@mayvillestate.edu
Miess, Robert 701/788-4885 robert.miess@mayvillestate.edu
Miller, Christi 701/637-0178 christi.miller@mayvillestate.edu
Moe, David 701/788-4633 david.moe@mayvillestate.edu
Moe, Sheena 701/788-4645 sheena.moe@mayvillestate.edu
Moe, Thomas 701/788-4713 thomas.moe@mayvillestate.edu
Moeller, Carla 701/636-4047 carla.moeller@mayvillestate.edu
Moeller, David 701/788-5225 david.moeller@mayvillestate.edu
Moen, Jeremiah 701/788-4623 jeremiah.moen@mayvillestate.edu
Moen, Tom 701/788-4801 tom.moen.2@mayvillestate.edu
Mooney, Ashley 701/788-5265 ashley.a.mooney.1@mayvillestate.edu
Moore, Jacqueline 701/788-4763 jacqueline.moore@mayvillestate.edu
Moore, Mike 701/788-4706 mike.moore@mayvillestate.edu
Morehart, Kayla 701/788-4868 kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu
Morowski, Jim 701/788-4619 james.morowski@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Amy 701/788-4799 amy.louise.nelson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Ashley 701/788-5205 ashley.n.nelson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Dale 701/788-4784 dale.nelson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Kerry 701/788-4799 kerry.nelson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Laura 701/788-4692 laura.m.nelson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Matthew matthew.m.nelson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Rhonda 701/788-5208 rhonda.nelson@mayvillestate.edu
Nelson, Tara 701/777-8153 tara.nelson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Nielson, Joanna 701/788-4661 joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu
Nordine, Patricia patricia.nordine@mayvillestate.edu
Norstebon, Brian 701/788-4870 brian.norstebon@mayvillestate.edu
Nygard, Jon jon.nygard@mayvillestate.edu
O'Brien, Debra 701/788-5238 debra.obrien@mayvillestate.edu
Obrien, Tim 701/788-4844 tim.obrien@mayvillestate.edu
Oconnor, Mindy 701/788-4635 mindy.oconnor@mayvillestate.edu
Odden, Kelli 701/788-4867 kelli.odden@mayvillestate.edu
Ogburn, Shawn 701/788-4795 shawn.ogburn@mayvillestate.edu
Olson, Dustin 701/788-4677 dustin.olson3@mayvillestate.edu
Olson, Sarah 701/788-4641 sarah.m.olson@mayvillestate.edu
Overmoe, Denise 701/847-2220 denise.overmoe.2@mayvillestate.edu
Palmer, Terry 701/788-4791 joseph.palmer@mayvillestate.edu
Papenfuss, Brad 701/788-5227 brad.papenfuss@mayvillestate.edu
Paquin, Ashley ashley.paquin@mayvillestate.edu
Parker, Scott 701/788-5226 scott.b.parker@mayvillestate.edu
Paschke, Greta 701/788-4747 greta.paschke@mayvillestate.edu
Pederson, Britta britta.kontz@mayvillestate.edu
Pederson, John 701/788-4668 john.pederson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Pena, David 701/788-4659 david.pena@mayvillestate.edu
Peterson, John 701/788-4741 john.c.peterson.2@mayvillestate.edu
Peterson, Karen 701/788-5224 karen.jean.peterson@mayvillestate.edu
Peterson, Sheri 701/788-4868 sheri.peterson@mayvillestate.edu
Prater, Barbara 701/788-4868 barbara.prater@mayvillestate.edu
Pratt, Peter 701/788-5287 peter.pratt@mayvillestate.edu
Price, Denver denver.price@mayvillestate.edu
Pyles, Bryen 701/788-5204 bryen.pyles@mayvillestate.edu
Rakowski, Lisa 701/788-5200 lisa.rakowski@mayvillestate.edu
Ressler, Pamela 701/797-7473 pamela.ressler@mayvillestate.edu
Rettig, Jennifer 701/788-4868 Jennifer.Rettig@mayvillestate.edu
Reynolds, Shannon shannon.reynolds@mayvillestate.edu
Rice, Alice 701/788-4799 alice.rice@mayvillestate.edu
Rockstad, Brad 701/788-5242 brad.rockstad@mayvillestate.edu
Roder, Krista 701/788-4868 krista.roder.1@mayvillestate.edu
Rost, Jennifer 701/777-8153 jennifer.rost@mayvillestate.edu
Rude, Connie 701/788-4868 connie.rude@mayvillestate.edu
Rude, Lisa 701/636-4047 lisa.rude@mayvillestate.edu
Rygg, Carmen 701/777-4664 carmen.rygg@und.edu
Sadler, Anna Maria 701/777-8153 anna.sjol@mayvillestate.edu
Schneeweis, Shannon 701/777-8153 shannon.schneeweis@mayvillestate.edu
Schreiner, Apryl apryl.d.schroeder.1@mayvillestate.edu
Schreiner, Kara 701/788-4868 kara.schreiner@mayvillestate.edu
Schuler, Julie 701/662-1563 julie.c.schuler@mayvillestate.edu
Schultz, Dennis 701/788-4676 dennis.n.schultz@mayvillestate.edu
Schumann, Gail 701/788-4825 gail.schumann@mayvillestate.edu
Semmens, Ronald 701/788-4649 ronald.semmens@mayvillestate.edu
Sieg, Jeff 701/788-4805 jeff.sieg@mayvillestate.edu
Skean, Mark 701/788-4778 mark.skean@mayvillestate.edu
Skovlund, Shannon 701/788-5289 shannon.skovlund@mayvillestate.edu
Sletten, Sarah 701/788-4733 sarah.sletten@mayvillestate.edu
Smith, Kayla 701/788-4827 kayla.d.smith@mayvillestate.edu
Smith, Lonamalia 701/788-4812 lona.smith@mayvillestate.edu
Soholt, Pam 701/788-4729 pam.soholt@mayvillestate.edu
Solum, Catlin 701/788-4856 catlin.solum@mayvillestate.edu
Sorteberg, Timothy timothy.sorteberg@mayvillestate.edu
Steele, Andrew 701/788-4799 andrew.j.steele@mayvillestate.edu
Steele, Patrick 701/788-4794 patrick.steele@mayvillestate.edu
Stenehjem, Keith 701/788-4755 keith.stenehjem@mayvillestate.edu
Stevenson, Brittany 701/788-4713 brittany.young@mayvillestate.edu
Stordahl, Gary 701/788-5214 gary.stordahl@mayvillestate.edu
Strand, Fredrick 701/788-4684 fred.strand@mayvillestate.edu
Such, Tami 701/788-4716 tami.such@mayvillestate.edu
Svihovec, Maureen maureen.a.svihovec@mayvillestate.edu
Swenson, Beth 701/788-4750 beth.swenson@mayvillestate.edu
Sylskar, Robert 701/788-4725 robert.sylskar@mayvillestate.edu
Tangsrud, Robert 701/788-4671 robert.tangsrud@mayvillestate.edu
Taylor, Sara 701/847-2220 sara.taylor.2@mayvillestate.edu
Townsend, Mary 701/788-4672 mary.townsend@mayvillestate.edu
Trudeau, Mary 701/788-4754 mary.trudeau@mayvillestate.edu
Ulland, Yvonne 701/788-4898 yvonne.ulland@mayvillestate.edu
Vandeveen, Ashley 701/788-4603 ashley.vandeveen@mayvillestate.edu
Willeson, Ann 701/788-4796 ann.sorteberg@mayvillestate.edu
Wosick, Kristin 701/777-8153 kristin.stovern@mayvillestate.edu
Wuori, Misti 701/788-4631 misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu